Close encounter at Target

It’s getting more comfortable wearing the noose. And I feel I’m getting better at positioning the camera to face participants. What’s more, and this may be coincidental, but, I’ve observed people usually approach me on my right, but, my camera is in the left pocket. By switching pockets I don’t have to be so obvious when facing people. The more I wear it the more it becomes a part of me. I also noticed that more and more, people give me a lot of latitude. Except for the women with a wry sense of humor I encountered at Target.

Leave a Reply

